Skip to content

Good News! :D

August 8, 2011

So I have found out why I have the issue of information being lost when downsizing. It has to do with saving in NEF format, and that the information isn’t imbedded in the photo itself, BUT I won’t ramble on about that. The good news is that now I can successfully downsize and upload my pictures. However I still seem to be having an IO error when trying to upload from my laptop, so I’ll upload the new pictures when I get on another computer. Until then, feel free to comment, chat with me, ask questions or point out problems you have with the site. 🙂

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. The site is looking good. Organised and not too much information but enough. I look forward to seeing some of the newer stuff soon!

    Dad

Leave a Reply

