Skip to content

Starting to Upload

February 28, 2012

I’m finally starting to upload my newest (months old) pictures to the site! Thanks to WordPress making uploading photos a breeze by allowing me to just click and drag photos from my computer straight to the gallery! The galleries that have been updated so far are all of the animals galleries, and all of the landscapes galleries. I will be continuing to update these files until all the photos I have been waiting so long to upload are done. As always, feel free to comment on anything, tell me of any problems you have with the site, and/or follow me. Also, if you see something you like, share it! there are links to share any of the pages on the bottom of the page.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

