Skip to content

More Uploads and a Few More Tweaks

March 1, 2012

I have finished updating all the General Galleries! *yaaayyyy* Next I will be adding photos to the Other Galleries, something I’ve been meaning to do for quite a while now. I have also tweaked the site a bit, fixing a few issues I found with the links to certain pages. The name of the Horizons gallery has also been changed, it is now Sky and Horizon, allowing for a little wider of a range of photos that can be put into it. Like always, please comment on anything, notify me of any ideas or problems, and feel free to follow me!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

