Skip to content

Getting Really Close!

March 26, 2012

I’m very close to being caught up with editing my photos! 😀 As soon as I’m done editing them and sorting them into the right folders, I will be starting to upload more images onto the site. On another note, I have moved the gallery ‘Trees and Forests’ out of ‘Landscapes’ and it is now under ‘Plants’. As Always, feel free to comment, inform me of any problems with the site, or comment with any ideas for the site, and you can always share any of my pictures and/or pages on a variety of sites by clicking the buttons under the pictures on the page.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

