Skip to content

Three More Down!

October 14, 2012

I’ve got three more galleries updated, but with every photo I upload, it seems like I take two more! The Galleries that I updated tonight were ‘Birds’, ‘Insects and Bugs’ and ‘Mammals Reptiles and Amphibians’.

On another note, once I’m done uploading photos, (not only will I have a bunch more to upload) I will be updating many of the old gallery main pictures! (the ones you click on to get to the galleries) and maybe trying out some new layouts! Until then, please enjoy the site, and feel free to share it! ;D You can also find me on Google plus! at https://plus.google.com/104107158505319257315/posts

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

